正在寻找平价房屋保险?

平价房屋保险

您是正在寻找平价房屋保险的房主吗?您是否厌倦了支付昂贵的保费,现在正在寻找更实惠的房屋保险?等一下。谈到房屋保险,您可能不想选择最便宜的方案。正如古老的谚语所说 - 一分钱一分货。

没有人愿意为某种产品或服务多付钱,但重要的是要明白,如果您的房屋发生什么事,平价的房屋保险可能会导致潜在的灾难。我们并没有寻找最便宜的房屋保险,而是针对如何找到最符合您独特需求的保险汇总了一些实用的信息。下面,让我们仔细研究一些可以节省保费,同时让您仍然可以获得自己放心的可靠保险的方法。

道明保险非常重视为您节省保费。我们希望您确信您在尽可能地节省保费。道明保险Savings CommitmentTM意味着我们将与您一起寻找您可以节省保费的所有方式。

获享最低房屋保险费率的方法

以下只是我们帮助您节省房屋保险保费的众多方法中的一些示例:

组合保险 - 通过组合房屋和汽车保险,您可以享受多保险折扣。(不适用于卑诗省、马尼托巴省和萨斯喀彻温省。)

优惠价格 - 如果您是超过750个校友、专业人士和雇主团体中的一员,您就有资格享受优惠价格。

新房屋 - 如果您的房龄仅5年或更短,您可以节省更多的保险费用。

在您继续寻找平价的房屋保险之前,何不研究更多的方法来降低保费,以帮助您节省开支,同时又不影响您所需的承保范围。

本文介绍了一些实用的方法,您可以减少一些家庭保险费用并见证节省的金额积少成多。

查看您的保单承保范围和限制 - 这很重要,这样您就知道在发生某些事情时您将得到全面保障。如果您对您的房屋进行了任何类型的改造,请务必告知您的保险公司,这样您就不会超额承保或承保不足。

增加您的免赔额 - 您可以负担多少突发性和意外性花销?请根据这个金额,确定您的最高免赔额(deductible)。较高的免赔额将减少您的保费。

提高安全性 - 您可以通过使您的财产更加安全来减少保费。如果您安装联网火灾或防盗警报器或检测漏水的联网警报器,您可能有资格享受额外的优惠。

如何获得低廉的房屋保险报价

想要了解更多信息?我们理解您的心情。立即了解更多节省保险费用的方法。请记住,在您决定购买平价房屋保险之前,您还有多种选择。您可以立即在线获取报价或与一位道明保险的持牌顾问交谈,以帮助您了解您的保单,确保您尽可能节省开支,并确保您有足够的承保范围来满足您的需求。

Looking for cheap home insurance?

Are you a homeowner looking for cheap home insurance? Are you tired of paying expensive premiums and now you’re on the hunt for more affordable home insurance? Hold that thought. When it comes to home insurance, you may not want to go the cheapest route. As the age old saying goes – you get what you pay for.

No one wants to overpay for a product or service but it’s important to understand that cheap home insurance could lead to a potential disaster in the event of something happening to your home. Instead of searching for the cheapest home insurance out there, we put together some useful information about how to find the best insurance to suit your unique needs. And below, let’s take a closer look into some of the ways you can save while still getting reliable coverage that you can feel confident about.

At TD Insurance we are serious about your savings. We want you to feel confident that you’re saving every dollar possible. The TD Insurance Savings CommitmentTM means that we’ll work with you to find all the ways you can save.

Here are just some of the many ways to save on your home insurance with us:

Bundle your insurance - by bundling your home and car insurance together with us, you can benefit from a multi-line discount. (Not available in British Columbia, Manitoba or Saskatchewan.)

Preferred rates – if you are part of one of over 750 alumni, professional and employer groups, you qualify for preferred rates.

Newer builds – if your home is five years old or less, you can get even more savings on your insurance.

Before you continue looking for cheap home insurance, why not look into a few more ways you can reduce your premium to help you save without compromising the amount of coverage you need.

Here are a few helpful ways you can reduce some of your home insurance costs and watch the savings add up.

Review your policy coverage and limits – This is important so you know you’ll be fully covered in the event of something happening. If you have made any kind of changes to your home, it’s important to let your insurer know so you’re not over or under covered.

Increase your deductible - How much money can you afford to spend — suddenly and unexpectedly? Based on this amount, decide on your maximum deductible. A higher deductible will reduce your insurance premiums.

Improve security - You can reduce your insurance rates by making your property more secure. If you install a connected fire or burglar alarm or a connected alarm that detects water leaks, you could be eligible for additional savings.

Want to know more? We don’t blame you. Find out more ways to save on your insurance today. And remember, before you decide to sign up for cheap home insurance, you have options. You can get a quote online right away or speak to one of TD Insurance's licensed advisors to help you understand your policy, make sure you’re saving where you can and also ensure you’re confident you have the right amount of coverage for your needs.